Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Introduction to IPMA ICR CCT and IPMA 4 LCCT

November 7, 2019

Introduction to IPMA ICR CCT and IPMA 4 LCCT

The Certification Process in Detail 

While the IPMA manages the 4-level (4LC) certification scheme for individuals, the Certification Bodies of the IPMA Member Associations are responsible for the individual assessments and certification. The certification process involves several steps for the assessment of a candidate and is described in detail in the International Certification Regulations (ICR), which you can download at the bottom of the page. Here we present an overview.

The assessment steps for individuals are applied to each of the IPMA competence level A, level B, level C and level D. When candidates meet the competence requirements, they can apply directly for the desired Level. You do not need to start at level D and move your way up to C and B and A!


November 7, 2019


Project Management Association of Singapore (PMAS)